The 2022 Member Appreciation Day and Annual Meeting was a success!

Thank you to the 2,741 Salt River members who ventured out to their local Salt River Electric office to pick up their bucket and bulbs, as well as register for gift card giveaways! Take a look at some of the days photos below, as well as the winners of our gift card giveaways!

$50 Visa Gift Card Winners:

Tom Zabenco, Fabian Cundiff, Howie Wickliffe, Jessica N Downs, William C Maddox, Robert C Plowman, Richard Thompson, David Beavers, Ricky Sosh

Jim Brown, James J Baker, Shirley Adams, Marvin Eugene Cooksey, Rafael Lezcano, Susan Shoulders, Kevin Tinnell, Frank Hammond, Kaye Wright

Asher Guess Jr, Paul L Mason, Barbara J Arbuckle, Matthew G Brown, Gary W Maier, Jason M Todd, Clarence Hardin Jr., Amberley K McGill

Robert Todd Russell, Brian K Spencer, Damian Dickerson, Floyd Inscho, Kathy Townsend, Ray L Greer, Denise Smith, Crystal Tucker, Terry Clark

Kenneth L Hamilton, Richard Gordon, Mike Gaudinier, Connie Skimerhorn, Roy Lee Ross

Skip to content